Präsidium

Präsident

Rainer Kühn

Rainer Kühn

Rainer Kühn
Hirschberger Weg 13
68549 Ilvesheim

E-Mail: R.Kuehn@gs-bw.info

 Vizepräsidentin

Portaitfoto Patricia Wahl

Patricia Wahl

Patricia Wahl
Weinbergstr. 87
71229 Leonberg

E-Mail: P.Wahl@gs-bw.info

 


Schatzmeister

Hartmut Kludt

Hartmut Kludt
Rubinstrasse 24
73433 Aalen

E-Mail:H.Kludt@gs-bw.info
 
 
 
 

Referent des Schatzmeisters
Jan-David Huttenberger

E-Mail:Huttenberger@gs-bw.info
 

Schriftführer

Portaitfoto Peter Schöneich

Peter Schöneich

Peter Schöneich
Max-Delbrück-Str.22
74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen  

E-Mail: P.Schoeneich@gs-bw.info
 

Beirat

Portraitfoto Volker Piesch

Volker Piesch

Volker Piesch
Schaftrieb 7
71522 Backnang

E-Mail: V.Piesch@gs-bw.info

Portaitfoto Peter Probst

Peter Probst

Peter Probst
Neumatten 6
79232 March-Hugstetten

E-Mail: P.Probst@gs-bw.info
 
 
 
 

Jugendvertreter

Portraitfoto Hanjo Wege

Hanjo Wege

Hanjo Wege
Ulmenstraße 7
67590 Monsheim

E-Mail: Jugend@gs-bw.info
 
 
 

Comments are closed.